whatsapp us at: 03343444433

Shop Location

Shop Location

Lahore

Iqbal Town

Address: Clive Shoes, 27 A, Hunza Block, Allama Iqbal Town, Lahore

Email: iqbaltown@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676702


Iqbal Town 2

Address: Clive Shoes, Chanab Block, Adjecent Kips college

Email: iqbaltown2@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676719


Liberty Market

Address: Clive Shoes, 21-Commercial Zone, Main Liberty Market, Lahore

Email: libertymarket@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676703


Link Road

Address: Clive Shoes, Shop # 1, Plot Number GECHS, Link Road Phase 2, Model Town Link Road, Lahore

Email: linkroad@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676701


Baghbanpura

Address: 237-GT Road, Baghbanpura Lahore

Email: baghbanpura@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676704


Wapda Town

Address: 9-AG, PIA Main Boulevard, Wapda Town, Lahore

Email: wapdatown@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676705


Anarkali

Address: Babar Market,Kachari Road New Anarkali Opposite Punjab University Lahore.

Email: anarkali@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333- 1676711


OTHER CITIES

Multan

Address: Aziz Bhatti Road Near Mall Plaza Multan Cant

Email: multan@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333 -1676714


Multan 2

Address: Goal Bagh Gulgasht Colony Multan

Email: multan2@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676715


sialkot

Address: Clive Shoes, Aziz Shaheed Road, Near Eat More Restaurant, Sialkot Cantt

Email: sialkot@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676706


Faisalabad

Address: Clive Shoes, 444 D, Hariyan Wala Chowk, D-Ground, Faisalabad

Email: faisalabad@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676708


Rawalpindi

Address: 5th Road Near Chaman Ice Cream, Commercial Market, Satellite Town, Rawalpindi

Email: rawalpindi@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676710


Mirpur

Address: Chowk Shaheedan, Mirpur Azad Kashmir/p>

Email: mirpur@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333 1676713


Rahim yar khan

Address: Main Sadiq Bazar ,Rahim yar Khan

Email: rahimyarkhan@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333 1676712


Gujranwala

Address: 757-B, Satellite Town, Rex Cinema Road, Gujranwala

Email: gujranwala@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676707


wah cantt

Address: Post Office Road Basti Lalarukh Wah Cantt

Email: wahcantt@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676717


Sargodha

Address: City Road Sargodha

Email: sargodha@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676716


Sahiwal

Address: Girls College Road Sahiwal

Email: sahiwal@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676718


Peshawar

Address: Al- Fateh Jewelry main Saddar Cantt Peshawar

Email: peshawar@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676720


Bahawalpur

Address: Front of Bahawalpur Trade Center, Mailaad Chowk Bahawalpur

Email: bahawalpur@cliveshoes.com

Phone no: 0333-1676721